KTO Karatay University

KTO Karatay University was founded by Konya Chamber of Commerce Education and Health Foundation in July 2009 as a continuation of Karatay Madrasa which was founded in 1251 and provided training for 661 years. KTO Karatay University has 6 faculties, 1 graduate schools and 2 vocational schools and 3 institutes KTO Karatay considers the whole business and industrial world as well as the society as common partners of education. The primary mission of the university is to find solutions for the current problems in cooperation with the society.