The University of the West Indies – St. Augustine

  • Delete
  • The University has expanded to four campuses that serve diverse communities across the Caribbean region – Cave Hill in Barbados, St. Augustine in Trinidad and Tobago, Mona in Jamaica and the Open Campus – all of which deliver high-quality education, research and services to all 15 contributing countries that support the University, as well as the Turks & Caicos Islands.